17 November 2006 - 25 February 2007

Menier Chocolate Factory


Seymour: Paul Keating

Audrey: Sheridan Smith

Mushnik: Barry James

Audrey II (voice): Mike McShane

Audrey II (manipulation): Andy Heath

Orin Scrivello (and everyone else): Jasper Britton

Chiffon: Katie Kerr

Crystal: Milly Mace

Ronette: Jenny Fitzpatrick

Ensemble: Corrie Mac

Ensemble: Matt Eames

Guitar: Leon Rossiter

Bass: Geraint Roberts

Drums: Ed Carlile


Piano/MD: Alan Berry

Keyboard: Toby Higgins

Little Shop of Horrors

by Howard Ashman and Alan Menken

Director: Matthew White

Designer: David Farley

Lighting Designer: Paul Anderson

Musical Supervision: Caroline Humphris

Choreography: Lynne Page

Sound Designer: Gareth Owen for Orbital

Assistant Costume Designer: Julie Bowles

Production Manager: Jim Leaver

Stage Manager: James Minihane

Assitant Stage Manager: Ciara Fanning

Assistant Stage Manager (Dep): Rebecca Maltby

Producer: David Babani

General Manager: Tom Siracusa

Sheridan Smith, Paul Keating and Audrey II

Mike McShane and Audrey II

Jenny Fitzpatrick, Milly Mace and Katie Kerr

Paul Keating and Sheridan Smith

Sheridan Smith

Jenny Fitzpatrick, Katie Kerr and Milly Mace

Paul Keating

Paul Keating and Barry James

Sheridan Smith and Audrey II

Photographs by Alastair Muir